play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S Motors

At S Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S Motors

S Motors
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Credit to the used motor industry!

    By TONY W on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Driven over from Leeds to look at car they had in stock and was impressed not only with the car but the overall service not like you see some dealers who pressure you into a sale. Very happy with the car and it comes with a 3 month warranty included and they even delivered my new car to our front door and took my old car as P/X. Very happy with the experience and would use again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By CHRISTINE M on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    S Motors were very accommodating and helpful. No pushy salesman just polite and helpful, nothing we ask for was too much trouble, very polite, I would deffinately recommend buying a car from S Motors. I wish all garages were like them. It was am pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    All dealers should be like this!

    By Ron M on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with how we were dealt with. Travelled a fair distance and promptly got stuck in traffic on the M62. He waited for us and had the car out ready for us to view. Test drive and car bought, saying we were so late we couldn't get it insured that day but he kindly brought the car to our house the following day. Wish all car dealers were this kind. Would happily use again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James W on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all as described - good guy


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Jayne M on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Golf from SMotors, brilliant service, very helpful and would definitely recommend, even put petrol in the tank when I collected!


  • 5

    Made buying a first car stress free !!

    By Michael F on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent costumer service !! I got a nice Astra and had been looking for over a month in loads of places. This was by far the best one I came across and the price was excellent for what is was and for how good the condition of the car was in. He Went the extra mile and was honest with every question we had. I feel like I got really lucky to come across s moters.. my flexbity wasn't the best when searching for cars but he come and opened up for me to have a look at 3:30 on a Sunday afternoon and then let me pick me up at the time that suited me. I came across a lot of places that tried to rip me off and had dogey cars ... s moters made me feel safe ... I will definitely use again in the future when I upgrade to a better car. Thank you for making a stressful time stress free ans selling me a really good car !


  • 5

    really happy with my deal!

    By Jonathan M on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Scott is a really good guy to deal with, did everything he said he would, communication was great and did me a top deal on the car i bought from him and px my old motor , even brought out a replacement part to my home we had discussed before the sale. would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    I'd highly recommend

    By Wayne F on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class: Spoke with Scott, he gave me all of the details about the car, called me back when he said he would and didn't waste any time. I payed a deposit and picked the car up the next day. No hassle, no fuss


  • 5

    Professional and responsive

    By Thomas Y on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described and it was a quick and easy transaction. Delivered the same day with 3 month warranty - on a Sunday at very short notice.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Darren M on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and delivered to my door with petrol would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›