play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S Motors

At S Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S Motors

S Motors
5
4.6

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales

    By Joseph O on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy sale very helpful very clean motors recommend any day would do business in the future without a doubt


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JAY C on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service car was immaculate inside and out .. good test drive even put fuel in the car for me to take it home... fair price for the car aswell.. Would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By James B on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased I chose S MOTORS, great to deal with from start to finish. A wonderful business and would recommend to anyone. I love my new car. Will definitely go back when I need a new one.


  • 5

    Simple and easy to deal with

    By Jack H on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guy simple and easy to deal with will definitely be going back soon as I need to upgrade. Couldn't have asked for a simpler process Very knowledgable


  • 5

    Bought a Audi A3

    By April H on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Well were to start.... Bought a Audi A3 on the 18th of July 2020 and made a deal for 6 months warranty. Was told to expect a email for the warranty that day. Its now the 25 of August 2020 and after at least 3 phone calls about it and being promising it will be done later. I am still without any warranty. To add to things the brakes started to make an awful grinding noise and after taking the car to a local garage they have quoted us £130 to £200 to fix the problem with rear brakes . The garage also said we should go back to were we bought the car to see if they will put anything towards it or fix the problem for us as you shouldn't expect this so soon after buying a car. As i am still without the warranty i have no hope of anything being done so i have gone ahead and had it done and i have also wrote the warranty off as i have not got time to keep chasing and i dont expect it to be honoured .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary M on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from this company. Car was exactly as described and came with 12 months MOT and a warranty. Couldn't be happier


  • 5

    nice guy but poor buy

    By keith W on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a van from this dealer, mot one month old, have done 31 miles and had the hand brake, brakes and new drums fitted, then the alternator packed in, spent £300 so far, I should not be having to do this work after 31 miles


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By catherine t on 22 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my daughters first car from SMotors and the whole process was seamless from start to finish. Was given great advise, nothing was too much trouble and he made sure the car was in tip top condition before we collected it. Highly recommended. Thanks SMotors!


  • 5

    Amazing beyond belief!

    By Barry C on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, best car buying experience that we have ever had in over 20 years of driving! Prompt, professional, non pushy and helpful. We travelled from Wiltshire to view the car. After a long journey, as soon as we arrived we were offered refreshments and were made to feel very welcome. We took the car for a test drive, the car was stunning and exactly as advertised - brand new service (through the main dealer), brand new MOT and 3 months warranty. The car was delivered to our door within a week! Would definitely recommend and would definitely purchase from S Motors again.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Rebecca G on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend easily to deal with from start to finish. Car was everything he said . Delivery was as planned. Thanks very much


‹ Prev Next ›